Rehearsal Schedule - 2017

Junior : Senior : Both


GangDateStart TimeEnd TimeLocationComment
Senior04-May (Thu)7:309:00WoodcroftRegistration
Senior07-May (Sun)12:006:00WoodcroftAuditions
Senior18-May (Thu)7:309:00WoodcroftAuditions
Junior22-May (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftRegistration
Junior05-Jun (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftSinging
Senior08-Jun (Thu)7:309:00WoodcroftSinging
Junior12-Jun (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftSinging
Senior15-Jun (Thu)7:309:00WoodcroftSinging
Junior19-Jun (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftSinging
Senior22-Jun (Thu)7:309:00WoodcroftSinging
Junior26-Jun (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftSinging
Senior29-Jun (Thu)7:309:00WoodcroftSinging
Junior03-Jul (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftSinging
Senior06-Jul (Thu)7:309:00WoodcroftSinging
Junior10-Jul (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftSinging
Senior13-Jul (Thu)7:309:00WoodcroftSinging
Junior17-Jul (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftSinging
Senior20-Jul (Thu)7:309:00WoodcroftSinging
Junior04-Sep (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior07-Sep (Thu)7:159:00WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior10-Sep (Sun)2:006:00WoodcroftRehearsal
Junior11-Sep (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior14-Sep (Thu)7:159:00WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior17-Sep (Sun)2:006:00WoodcroftRehearsal
Junior18-Sep (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior21-Sep (Thu)7:159:00WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior24-Sep (Sun)2:006:00WoodcroftRehearsal
Junior25-Sep (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior28-Sep (Thu)7:159:00WoodcroftRehearsal
Junior01-Oct (Sun)2:003:30WoodcroftPhotos
Senior01-Oct (Sun)2:006:00WoodcroftPhotos
Junior02-Oct (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior05-Oct (Thu)7:159:00WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior07-Oct (Sat)2:006:00WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior08-Oct (Sun)2:006:00WoodcroftRehearsal
Junior09-Oct (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior12-Oct (Thu)7:159:00WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior15-Oct (Sun)2:006:00WoodcroftRehearsal
Junior16-Oct (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior19-Oct (Thu)7:159:00WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior28-Oct (Sat)2:006:00WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior29-Oct (Sun)2:006:00WoodcroftRehearsal
Junior30-Oct (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior02-Nov (Thu)7:159:00WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior05-Nov (Sun)2:006:00WoodcroftCostume Parade
Junior06-Nov (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior09-Nov (Thu)7:159:00WoodcroftRehearsal
Junior10-Nov (Fri)6:458:15WoodcroftRehearsal
Senior12-Nov (Sun)12:006:00WoodcroftExec Viewing
Junior12-Nov (Sun)2:003:30WoodcroftExec Viewing
Junior13-Nov (Mon)6:458:15WoodcroftAct 1
Senior13-Nov (Mon)7:009:00WoodcroftAct 1
Senior14-Nov (Tue)7:009:00WoodcroftAct 2
Junior15-Nov (Wed)6:458:15WoodcroftAct 1
Senior15-Nov (Wed)6:4510:00WoodcroftAct 1
Senior16-Nov (Thu)7:0010:00WoodcroftAct 2
Junior17-Nov (Fri)6:308:30WoodcroftDress Rehearsal
Senior18-Nov (Sat)10:006:00WoodcroftDress Rehearsal
Junior20-Nov (Mon)6:308:00Lighthouse TheatreTech Rehearsal
Senior20-Nov (Mon)6:3010:00Lighthouse TheatreTech Rehearsal
Senior21-Nov (Tue)5:3010:00Lighthouse TheatreDress Rehearsal
Junior21-Nov (Tue)6:008:00Lighthouse TheatreDress Rehearsal
Senior22-Nov (Wed)5:3010:00Lighthouse TheatreShow
Junior22-Nov (Wed)6:008:00Lighthouse TheatreShow
Senior23-Nov (Thu)5:3010:00Lighthouse TheatreShow
Junior23-Nov (Thu)6:008:00Lighthouse TheatreShow
Senior24-Nov (Fri)5:3010:00Lighthouse TheatreShow
Junior24-Nov (Fri)6:008:00Lighthouse TheatreShow
Senior25-Nov (Sat)12:3010:00Lighthouse TheatreShow
Junior25-Nov (Sat)1:008:00Lighthouse TheatreShow

Please note that rehearsals in bold require full attendance.